Anthony Vannelli


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mates, DavidUniversity of Waterloo1994
Titan, HariUniversity of Waterloo1994
Zhao, QingUniversity of Waterloo1997

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Vannelli has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41903 for the advisor ID.