Arthur William Apter


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Large Cardinals and Relative Consistency Results

Advisor: Eugene Meyer Kleinberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Friedman, ShoshanaCity University of New York2009
Sargsyan, GrigorUniversity of California, Berkeley2009

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Apter has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41891 for the advisor ID.