David William Dean


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Projections in Certain Continuous-Function Spaces

Advisor: Mahlon Marsh Day

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, DeanThe Ohio State University1970
Hill, DavidThe Ohio State University1970
Pujara, LakhpatThe Ohio State University1971
Sternbach, LeonardThe Ohio State University1968

According to our current on-line database, David Dean has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4184 for the advisor ID.