Michael Lomonosov


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ilani, HagaiBen-Gurion University of the Negev1998
Shpungin, YosephBen-Gurion University of the Negev1998
Vanetik, NataliaBen-Gurion University of the Negev2009

According to our current on-line database, Michael Lomonosov has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41805 for the advisor ID.