Jay Harold Beder


Ph.D. The George Washington University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Likelihood Methods for Gaussian Processes

Advisor: Robert H. Shumway

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abroell, SigridUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1998
Bae, Ju YounUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2009
Baur, TylerUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2016
Diestelkamp, WiebkeUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1998
Geliazkova, MayaUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2007
Lukic, MilanUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1996

According to our current on-line database, Jay Beder has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41689 for the advisor ID.