Albert Milani


Ph.D. University of Turin 1977 Italy

Advisor 1: Angelo Negro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dudek, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2008
Kondoyannidis, NicolasUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1994
Michael, MartinUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2009
Shomberg, JosephUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2008
Yordanov, BorislavUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2002

According to our current on-line database, Albert Milani has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41662 for the advisor ID.