Dean Frederick Hougen

Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Connectionist Reinforcement Learning for Control of Robotic Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: James Robert Slagle
Advisor 2: Maria L. Gini

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlson, BenjaminThe University of Oklahoma2016
DeHart, JasmineThe University of Oklahoma2023
Diaz-Gomez, PedroThe University of Oklahoma2007
Eskridge, BrentThe University of Oklahoma2009
Kanneganti, Sai TejaThe University of Oklahoma2022
Mudduluru, SanjanaThe University of Oklahoma2023
Ralston, RyanThe University of Oklahoma2016
Shah, SyedThe University of Oklahoma2015
Suh, JooheeThe University of Oklahoma2017
Woehrer, MarkThe University of Oklahoma2011

According to our current on-line database, Dean Hougen has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41602 for the advisor ID.