David George Pearce


Ph.D. Princeton University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Essays on the Theory of Strategic Behavior
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Robert Murdoch Anderson
Advisor 2: Hugo Freund Sonnenschein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banerji, AbhijitYale University1995
Bayer, AmandaYale University1995
Bose, SubirYale University1996
Chen, YingYale University20051
Damiano, VincenzoYale University2000
Deltas, GeorgeYale University19963
Kocer, YilmazNew York University2010
Mukerji, SujoyYale University1995
Ryan, MatthewYale University1998
Sadler, EvanNew York University2015
Sanchirico, ChrisYale University1994
Simon, MarioYale University2001
Thong, JonathanNew York University2012

According to our current on-line database, David Pearce has 13 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41496 for the advisor ID.