Joseph Born Kadane


Ph.D. Stanford University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Comparison of Estimators in Simultaneous Equation Econometric Models when the Results are Small

Advisor: Herman Chernoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Algranati, DavidCarnegie Mellon University2002
Berry, DonaldYale University197189
Berry, ScottCarnegie Mellon University1994
Brown, Jr., GeorgeCarnegie Mellon University1972
Buzoianu, ManuelaCarnegie Mellon University2005
Chang, Yu-ChiaoCarnegie Mellon University1993
Chuang, DavidCarnegie Mellon University1978
Dalzell, CatherineCarnegie Mellon University1984
Dunn, MichelleCarnegie Mellon University2005
Etzioni, RuthCarnegie Mellon University1990
Gavasakar, UmeshCarnegie Mellon University1984
Hadjicostas, PetrosCarnegie Mellon University1995
Hannula, RussellCarnegie Mellon University1976
Laskey, KathrynCarnegie Mellon University1985
Lodh, MadumitaCarnegie Mellon University1993
Monahan, JohnCarnegie Mellon University19768
Parmigiani, GiovanniCarnegie Mellon University199011
Peck, JonYale University1972
Ramage, JohnYale University1971
Rossman, AllanCarnegie Mellon University1989
Short, ThomasCarnegie Mellon University1991
Thibaudeau, YvesCarnegie Mellon University1988
Wilson, JohnCarnegie Mellon University19825
Wolfson, LaraCarnegie Mellon University1995
Wu, Da-ChingCarnegie Mellon University1983

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Kadane has 25 students and 137 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41403 for the advisor ID.