Andrew Byun Kahng


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Online Bin Packing

Advisor: Te Chiang Hu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alpert, CharlesUniversity of California, Los Angeles1996
Boese, KennethUniversity of California, Los Angeles1996
Hagen, LarsUniversity of California, Los Angeles1994
Huang, DennisUniversity of California, Los Angeles1997
Markov, IgorUniversity of California, Los Angeles200112
Muddu, SudhakarUniversity of California, Los Angeles1996
Robins, GabrielUniversity of California, Los Angeles19921
Topaloglu, RasitUniversity of California, San Diego2008
Tsao, Chung-WenUniversity of California, Los Angeles1996

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Kahng has 9 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41402 for the advisor ID.