Isom Harris Herron, Jr.


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Fluid dynamical Theory for the Motion of a Particle Undergoing Centrifugation

Advisor 1: Stephen Howard Davis
Advisor 2: Francis Patton Bretherton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, HalimaHoward University1993
Clark, AntwanRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2002
Dwarka, PankajHoward University1993
Eckhardt, DanielRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2016
Maserumule, MotodiRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2002
Maserumule, RebeccaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2006
Santi, NeilRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2003
Suarez, PabloRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2009

According to our current on-line database, Isom Herron, Jr. has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41391 for the advisor ID.