Otomar Hájek


C.Sc. Universitas Carolina Prague 1963 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Dynamical Systems in the Plane

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aslanis, JamesCase Western Reserve University1985
Belanger, DavidCase Western Reserve University1971
Carlson, DavidCase Western Reserve University19694
Chou, YonggangCase Western Reserve University1995
Chukwu, EthelbertCase Western Reserve University1972
Fashoro, MobolajiCase Western Reserve University1987
Grepp, StevenCase Western Reserve University1973
Hsu, Feng-Hsiaz (Bernadette)Case Western Reserve University1973
Jurdjevic, VelimirCase Western Reserve University19693
McCann, RogerCase Western Reserve University1968
Nagy, J.Universitas Carolina Prague1964
Rechtschaffen, EdgarCase Western Reserve University1973
Simanaitis, DennisCase Western Reserve University1969
Su Yeung, DanielCase Western Reserve University1974
Talha, M.Czech Technical University1963
Wang, Kon-KingCase Western Reserve University1993

According to our current on-line database, Otomar Hájek has 16 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41372 for the advisor ID.