Uday Sankara Reddy


Ph.D. University of Utah 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Logic Languages Based on Functions: Semantics and Implementation

Advisor: Robert Marion Keller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bronsard, FrançoisUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
Dunphy, BrianUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Hasker, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
Swarup, VipinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Yang, HongseokUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001

According to our current on-line database, Uday Reddy has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41257 for the advisor ID.