Daniel Rabinowitz


Ph.D. Stanford University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimating Undiscovered Resources Using Exploration History

Advisor: David Oliver Siegmund

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bagiella, EmiliaColumbia University19971
Shi, QiuhuColumbia University1998
Yang, QiongColumbia University1999
Mokliatchouk, OksanaColumbia University2000
Lim, Hoi-JeongColumbia University2001
Xu, JingmeiColumbia University2001
Wu, MinColumbia University2002
Wang, YuanjiaColumbia University20051
Young, FanescaColumbia University2005
Fang, YixinColumbia University20062
Zhang, XiColumbia University2006
Jin, ManColumbia University2008
Li, XiaodongColumbia University2010
Gore, KristenColumbia University2013
Zou, JingjingColumbia University2015
Mittel, LouisColumbia University2017

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Rabinowitz has 16 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40969 for the advisor ID.