Bernard David Coleman


Ph.D. Yale University 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Charge Distribution in Macromolecules (chemistry)

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asvadurov, SergeyRutgers University, New Brunswick1996
Hsieh, Ying-HenCarnegie Mellon University1982
Moakher, MaherRutgers University, New Brunswick199514
Newman, DanielCarnegie Mellon University1990
Simmes, StephenCarnegie Mellon University1978
Swigon, DavidRutgers University, New Brunswick19996

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Coleman has 6 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40868 for the advisor ID.