Gérard Pierre Cornuéjols


Ph.D. Cornell University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of Algorithms for A Class of Location Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: George Lann Nemhauser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahn, Sang-HyungCarnegie Mellon University1985
Andersen, KentCarnegie Mellon University2004
Basu, AmitabhCarnegie Mellon University20106
Brezovec, CarlCarnegie Mellon University1987
Carducci, OliviaCarnegie Mellon University1989
Conforti, MicheleCarnegie Mellon University19833
Dawande, MilindCarnegie Mellon University19971
Elçi, ÖzgünCarnegie Mellon University2022
Harche, FaridCarnegie Mellon University1989
Hartvigsen, DavidCarnegie Mellon University1984
Lee, DabeenCarnegie Mellon University2019
Li, YanjunCarnegie Mellon University2002
Liu, XinmingCarnegie Mellon University2004
Molinaro, MarcoCarnegie Mellon University2013
Rajagopalan, RajCarnegie Mellon University19891
Sridharan, R.Carnegie Mellon University1986
Thizy, Jean-MichelCarnegie Mellon University1981
Vušković, KristinaCarnegie Mellon University19942
Yildiz, SercanCarnegie Mellon University2016
Zambelli, GiacomoCarnegie Mellon University20043

According to our current on-line database, Gérard Cornuéjols has 20 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40749 for the advisor ID.