Jurgen Symanzik


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Timed Data Flow Diagrams

Advisor: Herbert Theodore David


Morphet, WilliamUtah State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Jurgen Symanzik has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40677 for the advisor ID.