Melanie Marie Wall


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Nonlinear Structural Equation Analysis

Advisor: Yasuo Amemiya

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guo, JiaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2006
Liu, XuanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2005
Wang, FujunUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2002

According to our current on-line database, Melanie Wall has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40643 for the advisor ID.