Kenneth Joseph Koehler


Ph.D. University of Minnesota-Minneapolis 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Goodness-of-Fit Statistics for Large Sparse Multinomials

Advisor: F. Kinley (Francis) Larntz, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rebecca BennerIowa State University1998
Marek BrabecIowa State University1997
Abderrahmane ChakakIowa State University1993
Peiqi ChenIowa State University2002
Clarice FreireIowa State University1990
Fah GanIowa State University1985
Shin-Soo KangIowa State University1994
Thomas KirchoffIowa State University1996
Xiao-Hu LiuIowa State University2001
Thomas LoughinIowa State University19933
Jorge MorelIowa State University1987
Hamid NavvabpourIowa State University1992
Minoo NiknianIowa State University1982
Sarah NusserIowa State University19904
Melissa ReyesIowa State University1995
James SymanowskiIowa State University1989
L. Claire TsaoIowa State University1999
Jan van SchaikIowa State University1985
Jeffrey WilsonIowa State University19841

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Koehler has 19 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40632 for the advisor ID.