Jay Breidt


Ph.D. Colorado State University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Structure of Innovations for Non-Gaussian Linear Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Richard Alan Davis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

(Abbitt) Arroway, PamelaIowa State University1999
Al-Jararha, JehadColorado State University2008
Bonnéry, DanielUniversité Rennes I and Ensai2011
Chen, CongIowa State University1999
Coar, WilliamColorado State University2007
Delorey, MarkColorado State University2008
Hsu, Nan-JungIowa State University1997
Huang, WenyingColorado State University2008
Kim, Ji-YeonIowa State University2004
McConville, KellyColorado State University2011
Wang, JunyuanIowa State University2000
Wang, KeColorado State University2008

According to our current on-line database, Jay Breidt has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40625 for the advisor ID.