Marko Petkovsek


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finding Closed-Form Solutions of Difference Equations by Symbolic Methods

Advisor: Dana Stewart Scott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Christoph KoutschanJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2009
Helena ZakrajŇ°ekUniversity of Ljubljana2003

According to our current on-line database, Marko Petkovsek has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40490 for the advisor ID.