Michael Sean O'Brien Molloy


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Random Graphs with a Fixed Degree Sequence
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Alan M. Frieze

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Achlioptas, DimitrisUniversity of Toronto1999
Salavatipour, MohammadUniversity of Toronto20032
Farzad, BabakUniversity of Toronto2005
Lau, Lap ChiUniversity of Toronto20061
Connamacher, HaroldUniversity of Toronto2008
Hatami, HamedUniversity of Toronto20092
Lucier, BrendanUniversity of Toronto2011

According to our current on-line database, Michael Molloy has 7 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40420 for the advisor ID.