Dan Mihai Barbasch


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fourier Inversion Formulas of Orbital Integrals

Advisor 1: R. Ranga Rao

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ciubotaru, DanCornell University20044
Krishnan, GautamCornell University2022
Pan, Shu-YenCornell University1998
Wong, Kayue DanielCornell University2013

According to our current on-line database, Dan Barbasch has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40280 for the advisor ID.