Florin G. Radulescu


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fundamental Group for Von Neumann Algebras Associated to Free Groups

Advisor: Sorin Teodor Popa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bildea, TeodorThe University of Iowa2005
Cho, Il WooThe University of Iowa2005
Malacarne, SaraUniversitetet i Oslo2018
Picioroaga, GabrielThe University of Iowa2005
Stefan, MariusThe University of Iowa2000
Viola, MariaThe University of Iowa2002

According to our current on-line database, Florin Radulescu has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40088 for the advisor ID.