Gaoyong Zhang


Ph.D. Temple University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Convex Bodies and Volume Inequalities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 52—Convex and discrete geometry

Advisor: Eric Liviu Grinberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amakoe GBEDEMAHNew York University2016
John GordonPolytechnic Institute of New York University2007
Hassane KoneNew York University2015
Songjun LvPolytechnic Institute of New York University2012
Tom PranayanuntanaPolytechnic University2003
Dorjan PuleriPolytechnic Institute of New York University2010
Vladimir UmanskiyPolytechnic University2000
Martin WeinlessPolytechnic University2000
Jason YarmishNew York University2014
Guangxian ZhuNew York University2014

According to our current on-line database, Gaoyong Zhang has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40006 for the advisor ID.