Douglas Craig Bowman


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Q-Series, Partitions and Continued Fractions

Advisor: Basil Gordon

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Geumlan ChoiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
James McLaughlinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
James Mc LaughlinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Bowman has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39996 for the advisor ID.