Aristomenis George Siskakis


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Semigroups of Composition Operators and the Cesaro Operator on HP (ID)

Advisor: Earl Robert Berkson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Galanopoulos, PetrosAristotle University of Thessaloniki2002
Diamantopoulos, EpameinondasAristotle University of Thessaloniki2003
Stylogiannis, GeorgiosAristotle University of Thessaloniki2010
Arvanitidis, AthanasiosAristotle University of Thessaloniki2011

According to our current on-line database, Aristomenis Siskakis has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3998 for the advisor ID.