Ruzena Kucera Bajcsy


Ph.D. Stanford University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computer Identification of Textured Visual Scenes

Advisor: John McCarthy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sloan, KennethUniversity of Pennsylvania19772
Rosenthal, DavidUniversity of Pennsylvania1978
Soroka, BarryUniversity of Pennsylvania1979
Allen, PeterUniversity of Pennsylvania19851
Heeger, DavidUniversity of Pennsylvania19872
Krotkov, EricUniversity of Pennsylvania19871
Solina, FrancUniversity of Pennsylvania198726
Stansfield, SharonUniversity of Pennsylvania1987
Tsikos, ConstantinosUniversity of Pennsylvania1987
Mallat, StephaneUniversity of Pennsylvania198822
Turner, MarkUniversity of Pennsylvania1990
Agrawal, SanjayUniversity of Pennsylvania1991
Gupta, AlokUniversity of Pennsylvania1991
Lee, SangUniversity of Pennsylvania1991
Sinha, PramathUniversity of Pennsylvania1991
Sobh, TarekUniversity of Pennsylvania199112
Montenegro Campos, MarioUniversity of Pennsylvania19923
Salganicoff, MarcosUniversity of Pennsylvania1992
Funka-Lea, GarethUniversity of Pennsylvania19941
Bogoni, LucaUniversity of Pennsylvania1995
Gee, JamesUniversity of Pennsylvania1996
Kosecka, JanaUniversity of Pennsylvania19961
Waksman, AdlaiUniversity of Pennsylvania1996
Cahn von Seelen, UlfUniversity of Pennsylvania1997
Pito, RichardUniversity of Pennsylvania1997
Hoogs, AnthonyUniversity of Pennsylvania1998
Mendelsohn, JeffreyUniversity of Pennsylvania1998
Gotkas, FaikUniversity of Pennsylvania2000
Vasudevan, RamanarayanUniversity of California, Berkeley20128

According to our current on-line database, Ruzena Bajcsy has 29 students and 108 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39957 for the advisor ID.