Shicheng Wang


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Several Results on 2- and 3-Manifolds

Advisor: Robert Duncan Edwards

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Du, XiaomingPeking University2009
Jin, WeiPeking University2016
Li, PingPeking University2009
Li, YoulinPeking University2008
Wang, ChaoPeking University2014
Wu, JianchunPeking University2009
Yu, BinPeking University2007
Zhang, QiangPeking University2008

According to our current on-line database, Shicheng Wang has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39928 for the advisor ID.