Peter W. Glynn


Ph.D. Stanford University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Simulation Output Analysis for General State Space Markov Chains

Advisor: Donald Lee Iglehart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andradottir, SigrunStanford University19903
Araman, VictorStanford University2002
Awad, HernanStanford University2005
Blanchet, JoseStanford University200418
Bradley, JamesStanford University1997
Calvin, JamesStanford University1989
Chan, NathanStanford University1992
Chehrazi, NaveedStanford University2013
Chia, Yen LinStanford University2005
Choi, JihyeStanford University2012
Damerdji, HalimUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19881
Davidian, DanielleStanford University2015
de Chalendar, JacquesStanford University2020
Desai, ParitoshStanford University2001
Erdmann, EvaStanford University1993
Henderson, ShaneStanford University19975
Holliday, TimothyStanford University2004
Hsieh, Ming-HuaStanford University1998
Jeong, SeungwonStanford University2015
Juneja, SandeepStanford University1994
Kollman, CraigStanford University1994
Lee, Shing-HoiStanford University1998
Lennon, TavaStanford University1994
Lim, EunjiStanford University2008
Loh, Wing WahStanford University1994
Mousavi, MohammadStanford University2013
Munoz, DavidStanford University1991
Nakayama, MarvinStanford University1991
Namkoong, HongseokStanford University2019
Olsen, TavaStanford University19949
Olvera-Cravioto, MarianaStanford University20061
Rhee, Chang-HanStanford University20131
Romine, BradleyStanford University2000
Salzman, PeterStanford University2005
Schwerer, ElizabethStanford University1996
Shahabuddin, PerwezStanford University1990
Sun, YuqingStanford University2005
Szechtman, RobertoStanford University2001
Torres, MarceloStanford University2001
Wang, RobStanford University2017
Wang, RobStanford University2017
Ward, AmyStanford University20011
West, NickStanford University2012
Wong, EugeneStanford University1998
Wu, WeiStanford University2009
Xia, HonghuiStanford University1999
Yang, Tzu-HuiStanford University1995
Zeevi, AssafStanford University20019
Zhang, TengStanford University2021
Zhang, XiaoweiStanford University2011
Zheng, ZeyuStanford University2018
Zhou, ZhengyuanStanford University2019

According to our current on-line database, Peter Glynn has 52 students and 99 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39913 for the advisor ID.