Vincent Edward Moncrief


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Partially Covariant Quantum Theory of Gravitation

Advisor: Charles William Misner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Joseph BaeYale University2015
John CameronYale University1991
Sari GhanemUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72014
Rachel MaitraYale University2007
Thomas A. MooreYale University1981
Roger OveYale University1986
Edward SeidelYale University1988

According to our current on-line database, Vincent Moncrief has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39909 for the advisor ID.