Edray Herber Goins


Ph.D. Stanford University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Elliptic Curves and Icosahedral Galois Representations

Advisor 1: Daniel Willis Bump
Advisor 2: Karl Cooper Rubin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barrios, AlexanderPurdue University2018
Billingsley, TylerPurdue University2020
Bond, JacobPurdue University2018
Mugo, KevinPurdue University2014
Weigandt, James EmmanuelPurdue University2015

According to our current on-line database, Edray Goins has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39697 for the advisor ID.