Tonghai Yang


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theta Liftings and L-Functions of Elliptic Curves

Advisor: Stephen S. Kudla

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hu, YuekeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015
Kane, BenjaminUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20071
Ling, JieUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
Parenti, SollyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2021
Sutton, TaliesinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Woodbury, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2011
Ye, DongxiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2018
Yu, PengUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2017
Zhao, LuanleiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Zheng, FanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015

According to our current on-line database, Tonghai Yang has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39675 for the advisor ID.