Min Jeong Kang


Ph.D. Cornell University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Behavior of Solutions of One-Dimensional Parabolic Spde

Advisor: Richard Timothy Durrett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jeeruphan, ThanawitNorth Carolina State University2014
Rubtsov, AlexeyNorth Carolina State University2012
Tanadkithirun, RaywatNorth Carolina State University2016
Wu, Sheng-JhihNorth Carolina State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Min Kang has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39614 for the advisor ID.