Jinqiao Duan


Ph.D. Cornell University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamics of a Generalized Ginzburg-Landau Equation

Advisor: Philip John Holmes

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bongolan-Walsh, Vena PearlIllinois Institute of Technology2005
Du, AijunIllinois Institute of Technology2008
Chen, BaohuaIllinois Institute of Technology2009
Chen, XiaopengIllinois Institute of Technology2010
Liu, XianmingIllinois Institute of Technology2010
Chen, HuiqinHuazhong University of Science and Technology2011
Fu, HongboIllinois Institute of Technology2011
Kan, XingyeIllinois Institute of Technology2012
Xu, ShengqiangIllinois Institute of Technology2012
Yang, JiaruiIllinois Institute of Technology2012
REN, JianHuazhong University of Science and Technology2013
Guo, ZhongkaiHuazhong University of Science and Technology2014
Gao, TingIllinois Institute of Technology2015
Wang, XiaoIllinois Institute of Technology and Huazhong University of Science and Technology2015
Cheng, ZhuanIllinois Institute of Technology2017
Serdukova, LarissaIllinois Institute of Technology2017
Zheng, YayunIllinois Institute of Technology2017
Ha, HansenIllinois Institute of Technology2018
Wang, HuiIllinois Institute of Technology2018
Zhang, YanjieIllinois Institute of Technology2018

According to our current on-line database, Jinqiao Duan has 20 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39595 for the advisor ID.