Alina Stancu


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Uniqueness of Self-Similar Solutions for a Crystalline Flow

Advisor: Michael Eaton Gage

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ivaki, MohammadConcordia University2013
Kratsios, AnastasisConcordia University2018

According to our current on-line database, Alina Stancu has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39525 for the advisor ID.