Yuri Yurievich Boykov


Ph.D. Cornell University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Problems in Statistics and Mathematical Finance

Advisor: David Clay Heath

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Delong, AndrewUniversity of Western Ontario2011
Lempitsky, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University2007

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Boykov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39437 for the advisor ID.