Chao Yang


Ph.D. Rice University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Accelerating the Arnoldi Iteration - Theory and Practice

Advisor: Danny Chris Sorensen


Penke, CarolinOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2022

According to our current on-line database, Chao Yang has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39427 for the advisor ID.