Paul F. Conrad


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Imbedding Theorems for Abelian Groups with Valuations

Advisor: Reinhold Baer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Harvey, III, JohnTulane University1961105
Holland, Jr., W. CharlesTulane University196158
Lloyd, JustinTulane University19641
Teller, (John) RogerTulane University1964
Byrd, RichardTulane University1966
Ellis, JohnTulane University1968
Martinez, JorgeTulane University196912
Bleier, RogerTulane University1971
Chambless, DonaldTulane University1971
Kenny, G. OtisUniversity of Kansas1975
Anderson, MarlowUniversity of Kansas1978
Bixler, JamesUniversity of Kansas1982
Darnel, MichaelUniversity of Kansas1983
Lin, ShineUniversity of Kansas1991
Nelson, DavidUniversity of Kansas1991
Chen, YuanqianUniversity of Kansas1992

According to our current on-line database, Paul Conrad has 16 students and 192 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3941 for the advisor ID.