Ivan Petrov Yotov


Ph.D. Rice University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mixed Finite Element Methods for Flow in Porous Media

Advisor: Mary Fanett Wheeler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Attas, HusainUniversity of Pittsburgh2002
Ganis, BenjaminUniversity of Pittsburgh2010
Li, TongtongUniversity of Pittsburgh2021
Pencheva, GerginaUniversity of Pittsburgh2007
Tanase, Roxana ElenaUniversity of Pittsburgh2016
Tawfiq, HattanUniversity of Pittsburgh2002
Tronzo, MarkUniversity of Pittsburgh2014
Vassilev, DanailUniversity of Pittsburgh2010

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Yotov has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39365 for the advisor ID.