Van Ha Vu


Ph.D. Yale University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Embedding, Anti-Hadamard Matrices, Extremal Set Systems and Nibble Method

Advisor: László Lovász

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wu, LeiUniversity of California, San Diego2006
Costello, KevinRutgers University, New Brunswick20073
Wood, PhilipRutgers University, New Brunswick2009
Nguyen, HoiRutgers University, New Brunswick20102
Tran, LinhRutgers University, New Brunswick2011
Wang, KeRutgers University, New Brunswick2013
Luh, KyleYale University2017
Nguyen, OanhYale University2017
Montealegre, DanielYale University2018
Deneanu, AndreiYale University2019
Bhardwaj, AbhinavYale University2023

According to our current on-line database, Van Vu has 11 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39140 for the advisor ID.