Ravi Raghunathan


Ph.D. Yale University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Converse Theorems for Dirichlet Series with Poles

Advisor: Ilya I. Piatetski-Shapiro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kewat, PramodIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2011
Verma, MahendraIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2015

According to our current on-line database, Ravi Raghunathan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39133 for the advisor ID.