Yehuda Pinchover


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1986 Israel
Dissertation: Positive Solutions of Second Order Elliptic Equations

Advisor: Shmuel Agmon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fischer, FlorianUniversität Potsdam2024
Saadon, TiferetTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2001
Versano, IdanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2021
Zelig, DaphneTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2005

According to our current on-line database, Yehuda Pinchover has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39068 for the advisor ID.