Craig Robert Guilbault


Ph.D. University of Tennessee - Knoxville 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results in the Study of Non Compact 4-Manifolds

Advisor: Robert Jay Daverman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gu, ShijieUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2018
Gulbrandsen, DanielUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2023
He, CongUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2023
La Corte, JulieUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2015
May, MargaretUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2007
Mooney, ChristopherUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2008
Moran, MollyUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2015
Pietsch, BrianUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2018
Rolland, JeffreyUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2015
Sparks, PeteUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2014
Tirel, CarrieUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2010

According to our current on-line database, Craig Guilbault has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3888 for the advisor ID.