Linda Joy Svoboda Allen

Ph.D. University of Tennessee - Knoxville 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Applications of Differential Inequalities to Persistence and Extinction Problems for Reaction-Diffusion Systems

Advisor: Thomas Guy Hallam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ekanayake, AmyTexas Tech University2009
Emmert, KeithTexas Tech University2004
Huff, KrystinTexas Tech University2018
Kesinger, JacobTexas Tech University2001
Kirupaharan, NadarajahTexas Tech University2003
Lahodny, Jr., GlennTexas Tech University2012
Mallawa Arachchi, DonTexas Tech University2009
McCormack, RobertTexas Tech University2006
Nipa, KanizTexas Tech University2020
Vidurupola, SukhithaTexas Tech University2013
Wesley, CurtisTexas Tech University2008

According to our current on-line database, Linda Svoboda Allen has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3867 for the advisor ID.