Chris Heegard


Ph.D. Stanford University 1981 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Thomas Merrill Cover

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fuja, ThomasCornell University19875
Krishnamoorthy, RajeevCornell University1991
Rubio, IvelisseCornell University1998
Sindhushayana, NagabhushanaCornell University1995
Yeung, RaymondCornell University19883

According to our current on-line database, Chris Heegard has 5 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38485 for the advisor ID.