Arthur Constant Lunn


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1904 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Differential Equations of Dynamics

Advisor: George William Myers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Holl, DioThe University of Chicago1925262
Knudsen, VernThe University of Chicago192218
Roman, IrwinThe University of Chicago1920

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Lunn has 3 students and 283 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38464 for the advisor ID.