Shie-Shien Yang


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Concomitants of Order Statistics

Advisor: Herbert Aron David

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Yih-FenKansas State University1999
Su, ZhaohuiKansas State University2003
Yu, QifengKansas State University1999

According to our current on-line database, Shie-Shien Yang has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38454 for the advisor ID.