Rafal Weron


Ph.D. Politechnika Wrocławska 1999 Poland
Dissertation: Modeling Volatility Of Financial Time Series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Krzysztof Szajowski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Janczura, JoannaPolitechnika Wrocławska2012
Misiorek, AdamPolitechnika Wrocławska2013
Nowotarski, JakubPolitechnika Wrocławska2017

According to our current on-line database, Rafal Weron has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38426 for the advisor ID.