David Bierens de Haan

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1847 Netherlands
Dissertation: De Lemniscata Bernouillana

Advisor: Gideon Janus Verdam

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hazelhoff Roelfzema, BernardUniversiteit Leiden1870
Schoute, PieterUniversiteit Leiden18701046
de Boer, FlorisUniversiteit Leiden18711834
de Jong, JozephUniversiteit Leiden1871
Benthem, ArentUniversiteit Leiden1873
Voorzanger, LevieUniversiteit Leiden1873
Ninck Blok, ConstantUniversiteit Leiden1876
Escher, ReinderUniversiteit Leiden1885

According to our current on-line database, David Bierens de Haan has 8 students and 2707 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38405 for the advisor ID.